Best Places To Live In US

Covers small to medium sized towns and good places for entrepreneurs…

Can ignore these type of studies unless you think you’re white. Not a racial comment. Is reality. Their tastes are vastly different from Asians and hence their choices are different too. Granted our tastes are increasingly similar but there are still sufficient differences to make their choices quite different.

Why do you say that? Rankings are on small to medium sized cities as well as for entrepreneurs.

Just to use an example, I go in there and sure enough Palo Alto is #7 on the list. Why do you feel this would somehow not apply to Asians? Plenty of Asians love Palo Alto no?

Those think they are whites, and realize they are not (your post on sex ed).

Come on, really? A tad extreme, no?

Remember I’m not a liberal. I’m a conservative and pro-Republican :smile: See why I don’t like liberal and Democrats.

Others can chime in and hopefully they do. I think you missed out on some sex (meant for pure pleasure) last night (my other post)…

Gee, conservatives have sex only when they are ready to have a baby, the bible tells them that. Then, they close the “manufacturing” in that factory. Pretty sad life, isn’t it?:stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Oh, come on!

San Jose has it all. Cuban, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Guatemalan, Peruvian, all sorts of food.

Yes, California best places and yes Niche disclaimer…

“The Fab 7x7 is such a terrible place to live, feces and needles galore…” Yeah, right!!!

Wow, Dublin it is for CA!!!

(Man, too many guardrails on study though…)

Gross negligence…

Redfin CEO is big on Boise and Salt Lake City

Adam: What do you see as the next up and coming market on the West Coast and why?